Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?

Question:
Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?
Hi! I was searching for a particular notebook on Froogle.com, and came across this really good deal on a website called KyraMart.com….. But I have never heard about this store before…. So I just wanted to ask whether any of you know or have heard about this place. Can I trust them that they won’t rip me off?
Oh and I haven’t been able to find any store reviews either….
Thank you!
p.s – wish you all a great new year!
Answer:
Re: Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?
Sorry, can't say that I have heard of KyraMart.com.
Answer:
Re: Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?
BUYER BEWARE!
www.kyramart.com is a SCAM SHOP!
After a suspicious registration process and a WhoIs and Address search I found that the listed address is actually a Latin Gay/Drag Queen Night Club!
[link edited by moderator]
Answer:
Re: Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?
Thanks for the heads up shiver; definitely avoid this site. I edited the link because we can't have anything leading to inappropriate sites.
Answer:
Re: Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?
Thanks guys..... i knew it was too good to be true... KyraMart.com was offering one of the two new Acer TravelMate 8210 models with the Core 2 Duo processor for $1300.. whilst elsewhere, the price range was between $1800 and $2000.... but i've never had froogle.com list a suspicious site... and thanks again.. u ppl averted a disaster :-)
Answer:
Re: Anyone heard of KyraMart.com?
Good thing to ask here :)
To the mods: Create a sticky of online scam shops?
Copyright ?2007 - 2008 www.ah54.com